There is a real power if having a dream or vision and focusing on it and allowing God to help you to accomplish the goal.

I have been working on several goals for the last six or seven months and they are now beginning to show some significant fruit and results.  Miracles have been part of the process.

I started a few months ago on the path to entrepreneurship and making my own job.  I tried several things with varying degrees of success and have been looking for work to supplement while my other business concerns grow.

Part of my goal has been to figure out what my dream or big goal should be.

I have been seeking and thinking, attending events, praying, writing, and moving forward trying to find out what I am good at and what I love to do.

I found out that I need to take the bar exam in my state and go forward.

This week I had a minor miracle with a very kind FBI employee who helped me to get my background check back in just two days.  That is very unusual and a major blessing in my life.

Miracles do happen and my God is a God of miracles.

Comments Welcome

