Well, well, well….

Four jobs you have had in your life?

Only four?

I have been….
A newspaper boy.
An after school sweeper for middle and high schools.
A camp counselor for day and week-camp.
A camp commissioner for week camp.
An service technician for Q-Lube (now owned by Jiffy Lube).
A sheet metal fabricator/welder.
A cook/counter help/night shift supervisor for a fast food place.
A window washer.
A forklift driver/box thrower/picker in a distribution center.
A customer service representative for UPS.
A stage hand for a Country Music Concert in Logan.
A dishwasher.
A trainer for repairing pallets at a school for the handicapped (never started it because funding never came through).
A painter (machinery).
A pressure washer operator for a lawnmower repair place.
A missionary for my church.
A self-employed law clerk.

Four movies you would watch over and over.

Fiddler on the Roof
Veggietales (most of them)
And a couple others.

Four places you’ve lived.

Midvale, UT
Logan, UT
Magna, UT
Coventry, RI

Four TV shows you love to watch.

House
The first half hour of the Today Show.
Dave Letterman
Frontline

Four Websites I visit daily

Neal Boortz (talk radio host)
The Opinionjournal.com (owned by the Wall Street Journal)
Townhall.com
Email here and here. (Why do I maintain three e-mail addresses?)

Four of my favorite foods

Eggs
Pot Roast
Pizza
Chef Salad

Four places I would rather be right now:

On a date with my wife
The Temple
Working
Hangin’ with my kids after they have cleaned up after playing and want to quitely sit down for a while.

Four Bloggers I am tagging.

Wouldn’t you like to know?

